OOAK Table Tennis Forum

A truly International Table Tennis Community for both Defensive and Offensive styles!
OOAK Forum Links About OOAK Table Tennis Forum OOAK Forum Memory
It is currently 27 Apr 2024, 07:48

Don't want to see any advertising? Become a member and login, and you'll never see an ad again!

All times are UTC + 9:30 hours

PostPosted: 14 May 2007, 16:37 

Hello all

For those of you who live in Adelaide, South Australia and are keen on improving your table tennis skills and knowledge, I am looking for new players to start coaching. You can be of any standard, as I am passionate about helping people reach their goals and maximising their potential.

Below are some facts that will hopefully give my advertisment some credibility:
- Currently I am an accredited table tennis coach.
- I am in the Table Tennis Australia National Squad 2007/2008.
- I have played for South Australia from 2000-present.
- I played league in Germany 2006-2007.
- I played leage in China 2007.

My rates are extremely competitive!!!

If you have any questios or would be interested in giving your game a boost, please feel free to respond to this posting.

Post subject:
PostPosted: 14 May 2007, 21:19 

G'day mate

I have only coached 1 person previously that used long pimple rubber. Although I personally have never played with long pimples, I have had a lot of practice and training playing against it so I understand how and why it does what it does.

Therefore, I assume that I could teach someone how to use long pimple rubber, preferably as a defender, but also with some attacking options. It would definately be a learning experience for myself also!!!

Cheers.

Post subject:
PostPosted: 15 May 2007, 09:39 
Dark Knight
Dark Knight

Blade: Trinity Carbon
FH: Victas VS > 401
BH: Dr N Troublemaker OX
Hey guys!

I know forehandflick personally from a long time ago, and can assure you his claims and achievements are legit (in anonymous forums people always wonder :lol: ).