OOAK Table Tennis Forum

Has Anyone bought from tt-store.eu ?
Page 1 of 1

Author:  JLock [ 03 May 2012, 21:25 ]
Post subject:  Has Anyone bought from tt-store.eu ?

Hi, everyone
As I`m a "new-addicted" to table tennis and all that equipment stuff I was wandering if anyone has bought from this site http://tt-store.eu/ ?
Prices seem nice and the site is looking good too...
Thanks in advance.

Author:  decoy [ 04 May 2012, 03:05 ]
Post subject:  Re: Has Anyone bought from tt-store.eu ?

hmmm bulgaria... seems ok.. reasonably priced'ish you can get cheaper and more of a selection else where..

like eacheng.com or ttnpp.net or presports.com or zeropong.com or http://www.tabletennis11.com/

just to mention a few popular ones

http://www.tabletennis11.com/ this place is in europe so they should deliver quicker than everyone else but not as cheap as everyone else

Author:  StanLee [ 07 May 2012, 06:24 ]
Post subject:  Re: Has Anyone bought from tt-store.eu ?

I have bought from this store and I am very satisfied. They are constantly adding additional equipment.
If you contact them via e-mail they will give you special discount code (my code: kido-5).
Especially for Yasaka products this store is giving me the best prices from all the online stores in the world.

Author:  Debater [ 19 Aug 2016, 20:01 ]
Post subject:  Re: Has Anyone bought from tt-store.eu ?

Has anyone else used the? They have Xiom Vega Pro listed for pre-order at 27.6 euro's.


Author:  v100ev [ 19 Aug 2016, 21:32 ]
Post subject:  Re: Has Anyone bought from tt-store.eu ?

It's basically the store of the club where I train (I don't work there) :).
So I can assure you that everything there should be ok. And if there are any problems or you have questions - just use the e-mail, they'll respond you and answer your questions :)

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC + 9:30 hours
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group