OOAK Table Tennis Forum

A truly International Table Tennis Community for both Defensive and Offensive styles!
OOAK Forum Links About OOAK Table Tennis Forum OOAK Forum Memory
It is currently 28 Apr 2024, 11:04

Don't want to see any advertising? Become a member and login, and you'll never see an ad again!

All times are UTC + 9:30 hours

Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 100 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 7  Next
PostPosted: 24 May 2011, 22:44 

Strategies against Long Pimple Players

Long pimple players have been a real challenge since I started playing Table Tennis seriously since 1992 at Dandenong Table Tennis Centre. I am playing in A5 Senior grade on Mondays and lost the opportunity to play in Master pennant on Thursdays due to a mistake I made in paper work. Even though I said that LP players are a real challenge, I have overcome many difficulties which I faced several seasons back. So, I am quite capable of beating many LP players right now. However, there are many other players who are struggling with these playes. My intention of writing this is to learn about more strategies and impart my knowlege to other players who struggle with LP players.