OOAK Table Tennis Forum

A truly International Table Tennis Community for both Defensive and Offensive styles!
OOAK Forum Links About OOAK Table Tennis Forum OOAK Forum Memory
It is currently 28 Mar 2024, 18:09

Don't want to see any advertising? Become a member and login, and you'll never see an ad again!

All times are UTC + 9:30 hours

PostPosted: 13 Nov 2014, 20:23 
003 Style Master
003 Style Master

Blade: Donic Waldner Senso V1
FH: Victas VS401
BH: Victas Triple Regular
For a few years we have had no coach at our club yet we have many beginners in our club of 50 players. I'm no expert player and indeed could do with a fair bit of coaching myself. I do however feel that I've been playing long enough and have learnt enough over this time to be able to get someone with a little ability to get out of the bottom grade.

After being quite interested in the Expert in a Year blog, I thought it would be interesting to try something similar on a small scale. I've no coaching background but at some stage would like to do a level 1 course.