OOAK Table Tennis Forum

A truly International Table Tennis Community for both Defensive and Offensive styles!
OOAK Forum Links About OOAK Table Tennis Forum OOAK Forum Memory
It is currently 19 Apr 2024, 04:55

Don't want to see any advertising? Become a member and login, and you'll never see an ad again!

All times are UTC + 9:30 hours

PostPosted: 11 Feb 2016, 07:37 

Hello all, I am new to OOAK.

Just done a search on the site and cannot find any questions about the existence of a centralised source on where to play table tennis.

This is what I suffered from myself, after I moved to a new town. Fed up with this, I created http://www.ttRadar.com and have been toiling hard to add details of as many venues as possible.

ttRadar.com now has over 125+ venues, but I need your help in taking this number to 500+. There have been repeated requests to have more venues in USA & Australia.

Can the community on OOAK help me list Venues/Clubs in Australia & USA? You can also add your local venue by clicking 'Add Table' on http://www.ttRadar.com

http://www.ttRadar.com is community driven website and relies on the support of Table Tennis fans in creating this centralised database with quality information about the venues.

PostPosted: 11 Feb 2016, 11:12 
Hurricane Lover
Hurricane Lover

Blade: DHS Long 2
FH: Dianchi D
BH: Yinhe Pluto
Good idea. Just an input, make the currency changeable instead fixed on GBP, or use the more generally used old USD.

PostPosted: 11 Feb 2016, 13:22 
003 Style Master
003 Style Master

Blade: Donic Waldner Senso V1
FH: Donic Baracuda Big Slam
BH: Victas Triple Regular
Check out ratingscentral.com

All the South Australian clubs are now listed there I think. Heaps more around the world too.

PostPosted: 11 Feb 2016, 13:50 
Count Darkula
Count Darkula

Blade: Bty Gergely T5000
FH: TSP Regalis Blue Max
BH: Tibhar Grass Dtecs