OOAK Table Tennis Forum

A truly International Table Tennis Community for both Defensive and Offensive styles!
OOAK Forum Links About OOAK Table Tennis Forum OOAK Forum Memory
It is currently 29 Mar 2024, 19:01

Don't want to see any advertising? Become a member and login, and you'll never see an ad again!

All times are UTC + 9:30 hours

Post subject: Table tennis marketplace
PostPosted: 17 Sep 2019, 03:29 

Blade: Viscaria
FH: Dhs hurricane 3 provincia
BH: Yasaka rakza 7
Hello to all!
I am new to ooak forum but have been playing table tennis for a long time :-)
Recently an idea came up: to create a table tennis equipment marketplace. I think it will be useful, because this is not on the Internet now.
I'm interested in your opinion on this. What do you think of this idea?

So, I think this will solve a few problems:
-Cheap equipment prices in one place from all online stores (tt11, megaspin, dandoy, ttstore, paddlepallace and other).
-functional product comparison with characteristics
-The most complete catalog of equipment with descriptions, photos and reviews.
-a flexible set of filters for sorting goods (by layers, thicknesses, brands, pimples - not pimples, antispin, etc).

what else is useful on such a site can be implemented? Imagine what functionality is missing in ordinary stores where you usually are and what can be implemented?

I suggest just discussing on this topic to understand whether it is worth starting?) I just have some free time and the ability to develop websites :-)

Don't want to see this advertisement? Become a member and login, and you'll never see an ad again!

PostPosted: 17 Sep 2019, 04:43 
OOAK Super User
OOAK Super User

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_price

Tamasu Butterfly charges MSRP cost differently from market to market.
-50 USD for Tenergy 05 rubber within Egypt market.
-70 USD for USA resellers..
Money rule the World we live in.

PostPosted: 17 Sep 2019, 05:08 

igorponger wrote:
https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_price