OOAK Table Tennis Forum

A truly International Table Tennis Community for both Defensive and Offensive styles!
OOAK Forum Links About OOAK Table Tennis Forum OOAK Forum Memory
It is currently 27 Apr 2024, 08:55

Don't want to see any advertising? Become a member and login, and you'll never see an ad again!

All times are UTC + 9:30 hours

PostPosted: 02 Sep 2013, 00:21 

No long boring intros, here are them pics. The thing is i wont get a chance to review it until this sat i believe. im currently studying A levels and it's pretty academic. i did get to do some spin tests and it doesnt seem like much of a step up from IV speedwise, but having said that the last time i touched IV was a year ago. spin is distinctively high, higher than previous omegas and vegas, havent tried sigmas. i glued it on bh, my fh is glued up skyline 3. have a guess what the blade is. see you on sat

Attachments:
omega v 2.jpg
omega v 2.jpg [ 100.3 KiB | Viewed 10869 times ]
omega V.jpg
omega V.jpg [ 46.62 KiB | Viewed 10869 times ]

Yasaka MEO, FH Neo skyline TG2, RPB Nittaku Hammond Pro Beta

PostPosted: 02 Sep 2013, 10:16 
Paddy's Paddler
Paddy's Paddler

yeah its not actually that fast. but its has good power once you dig into it, while the control stays where its meant to be.. it kinda feels like omega asia. but bit firmer

Main: / secondary / LP
Blade: DHS Hurricane hao/ Blade- Hurricane Hao 2

FH: Skyline 3(Blue Sponge)/ FH- Nittaku H3 pro
BH: Omega Asia/ BH- Calibra Tour H

PostPosted: 02 Sep 2013, 11:18 
Any Which Way You Can
Any Which Way You Can